FANDOM


This is an overview of all known social media accounts for the characters including remakes.

Skam
Character Instagram Facebook Other
Eva Kviig Mohn evamohn2 eva.kviig.mohn
Noora Amalie Sætre loglady99 noora.saetre
Isak Valtersen isakyaki isak.valtersen
Sana Bakkoush therealsanabakkoush sana.bakkoush
Chris Berg stas_a_være_chris chris.berg.524 Snapchat: stase_chris
Vilde Lien Hellerud ellevillevilde vilde.hellerud
Jonas Noah Vasquez jonas9000 jonasnoah.vasquez
Even Bech Næsheim Youtube: Art Vandeley
William Magnusson magnussonwilliam william.magnusson
Christoffer Schistad chrisschistad christoffer.schistad
Magnus Fossbakken reggismeggis magnus.fossbakken
Mahdi Disi mahahahadi mahdi.disi
Elias Bakkoush eliasfraoslo
Yousef Acar yousefacar yousef.acar.35
Eskild Tryggvason eazy_eskild eskild.tryggvasson
Linn Larsen Hansen linn.larsenhansen
Ingrid Theis Gaupseth ingrid_tgif ingridtheis.gaupseth
Sara Nørrstelien saranors sara.norstelien
Emma W. Larzen emma.w.larzen
Nikolai Magnusson nikolai.magnusson
The Penetrators theriotclub2016 thepenetrators2016
Kosegruppa kosegruppa2017
Balloon Squad YouTube: Hei Briskeby

Remakes

Skam France
Character Instagram
Emma Borgès em.brgs
Manon Demissy manon.demissy
Lucas Lallemant lucallemant
Imane Bakhellal goodgalimane
Alexia Martineau martineau.brie
Daphné Lecomte daph.pink
Yann Cazas y4z4s
Charles Munier charles_munier
Alexandre Delano seigneurdelano
Ingrid Spielman spielthetea
Sarah Blum sarahxbui
Series skamlaserie
Druck
Character Instagram
Hanna Jung ha.nnanananana
Mia Amalie Winter mia_hollycaulfield
Matteo Florenzi matteohno
Amira Thalia Mahmood amira.da.queen
Sam M'Pele sampagner
Kiki Machwitz kikirekiii
Jonas Augustin jon_astronaut
Samuel Fischer sam_el.fischer
Leonie Richter leonie.rchtr
Skam Italia
Character Instagram
Eva Brighi evabrighi
Eleonora Sava eleonora.sava00
Martino Rametta martino.rametta
Sana Allagui sana.allagui00
Federica Cacciotti fede.cacciotti
Silvia Mirabella silvietta.sil
Giovanni Garau garau.giogio
Edoardo Incanti edoincanti
Federico Canegallo federicocanegallo
Laura Pandakovic aurakovic
Elia Santini eliasantinii
Skam Austin
Character Instagram
Megan Flores meglovessmoothies
Grace Olson maryswanson01
Shay Dixon shay_dee_bootie
Zoya Ali zoy_latte
Josefina Valcenia my_name_is_jo_in_spanish
Kelsey Russell kelseybear2002
Marlon Frazier marlonf9000
Daniel Williamsson danielwilliamsson
Jordan Diaz juicey_jo
Tyler Nunez yeee.tyler
Abigail Heyward abby_taffy
Bouldin Kittens thebouldinkittens
Overheard Bouldin overheardbouldin
Skam España
Character Instagram
Eva Vázquez evavvillas
Nora Grace lady.norris
Lucas Rubio xaolukas
Cris Soto lo_siento_cris
Jorge Crespo laneboyjor
Alejandro Beltrán jojzalejandro
Cristian Miralles cristiankmh
Inés Serrano inesthe_best
Lara Louzan lara_lou2
Skam NL
Character Instagram
Isa Keijser isa.keijser
Liv Reijners livreijners
Lucas van Der Heijden vanderheijden.lucas
Imaan iamimaan
Janna j4nn4n4s
Engel Beekman engelbeekman
Kes Senova kes_senova
Noah enooaahaa
Gijs Hartveld gijshartv
Olivia olivia.stardust
Jayden jokkebrokkel
wtFOCK
Character Instagram
Jana Ackermans janaackermans
Zoë Loockx zoeloockx
Robbe sterkerdanijzer
Yasmina the.real.yasmina
Luca Kuloo lucakuloo
Amber Snoeckx _amberxje
Jens Stoffels jensrolt
Senne De Smet sennedsmt
Luka luka_2600
Britt Ingelbrecht brittingelbrecht2
Moyo baasantwerp
Keisha bishitskeisha
Marie Eggermont marieggermont
Series wtfock.be