FANDOM


This page overviews the timeline of Season 4, including links to the content as it can be found on the Skam website. Translations can be found here.

Overview

Episode Timeline Clips Texts Insta*
Season 4, Episode 1 Monday April 10, 2017 (1.28PM) -

Friday April 14, 2017 (8.17PM)

4 8 2
Season 4, Episode 2 Saturday April 15, 2017 (1:24 PM) -

Friday April 21, 2017 (3:32 PM)

4 6 1
Season 4, Episode 3 Saturday April 22, 2017 (11:31 AM) -

Friday April 28, 2017 (7:42 PM)

5 9 1
Season 4, Episode 4 Sunday April 30, 2017 (11:45 AM) -

Friday May 5, 2017 (8:05 PM)

4 4 1
Season 4, Episode 5 Sunday May 6, 2017 (9:58AM) -

Friday May 12, 2017 (8:39PM)

5 5 1
Season 4, Episode 6 Monday May 22, 2017 (8:12PM) -

Friday May 26, 2017 (3:54PM)

5 4 1
Season 4, Episode 7 Saturday May 27, 2017 (3:09PM) -

Friday June 6, 2017 (11:15PM)

6 5 0
Season 4, Episode 8 Saturday June 3, 2017 (11:22AM) -

Friday June 9, 2017 (7:18PM)

6 8 1
Season 4, Episode 9 Saturday June 10, 2017 (11:02AM) -

Saturday June 17, 2017 (1:02AM)

5 5 1
Season 4, Episode 10 Saturday June 17, 2017 (5:24PM) -

Saturday June 24, 2017 (10:46PM)

8 16 3

*Sana's posts only (except for episode 10 which includes: Vilde, P-Chris, Jonas, William, Chris, Eskild and Linn's posts/texts as well)

April 2017

  • Friday April 7, 2017
  • Monday April 10, 2017
    • (1.28PM) - Intro scene on the bus, boy squad at the moving van. Sana goes up to the Kollektiv to meet the girl squad, where Vilde discusses her sex life with Magnus as the girls are having pizza. When Noora and Chris leave to get tea, Eva mentions William's new relationship. (Er jeg sen?)
    • (5.48PM) - Instagram picture
    • (8.45PM) - Girl squad group chat
  • Tuesday April 11, 2017
    • (12.15PM) - Girl squad group chat
    • (5.50PM) - Sana entering her apartment. Afterwards she enters a room, where she meets her brother and a group of his friends. Sana's brother gives him a challenge, and if she successes, he'll be her slave for a week. If she fails to success, she'll be his slave for a week. (Slave)
    • (9.24PM) - Text between Sana and her brother, Elias.
  • Wednesday April 12, 2017
    • (2.06PM) - Sana sitting with the girl squad. They then go with Sana to give keys to Elias, who is at the gym working out with his friends. (So hot)
    • (5.41PM) - Girl squad group text.
  • Thursday April 13, 2017
    • (12.32PM) - Girl squad group chat about the boys at the gym.
    • (4.53PM) - Group chat between Chris, Vilde, Eva and Sana about inviting balloon squad to party with them.
  • Friday April 14, 2017
    • (3.00PM) - Text between Sana and Elias.
    • (4.53PM) - Girl squad group chat in which Sana agrees to partying with the balloon squad.
    • (6.17PM) - Sana posts an instagram picture.
    • (8.17PM) - Girl squad parties with balloon squad. (Fy Faen)
  • Saturday April 15, 2017
    • (1.24PM) - Sana's prayer gets interrupted by Vilde gushing about the party, and later on Yousef's dancing music. (I feel it coming)
  • Sunday April 16, 2017
  • Monday April 17, 2017
    • (10.12AM) - Vilde adds Magnus to the girl squad chat. Sana kicks him out again.
    • (5.05PM) - Isak texts Sana about borrowing her notes & studying together after jokingly asking her help moving a washing machine to their flat.
  • Tuesday April 18, 2017
    • (1.55PM) - Noora and Sana talk about Yousef. Noora starts to talk about why she returned from London but gets cut of by Mari who announces they're selling their bus. Vilde and Magnus join in and Vilde tries to convince Noora with some filosophical knowledge. Magnus offers joining the bus if they need more people. (The Secret)
    • (6.20PM) - Girl squad group chat about the russ bus.
    • (8.52PM) - Sana posts an instagram
  • Wednesday April 19, 2017
    • (12.06PM) - Sana walks up to Isak & Even making out in the biology classroom. Sana gets a friend request from Yousef and goes to facebook stalk him. Isak asks about Mikael on the picture from Yousef's facebook. (Yousef)
    • (8.29PM) - Girl squad group chat about buying the bus.
  • Thursday April 20, 2017
    • (8.49PM) - Girl squad group chat about the new video Hei Briskeby posted, in which they pranked Vilde.
  • Friday April 21, 2017
    • (2PM) - Girl squad text about meeting up to go check on the bus.
    • (3.32PM) - Girl squad goes to check out the bus. The Pepsi Max girls are also interested in the bus. (Norske partyjenter)
  • Saturday April 22, 2017
    • (11.31PM) - Sana joins her mother in the kitchen and they talk about attending friday prayer and cooking. As Sana is peeling carrots, Yousef walks in to get something to drink. He tells her she is peeling the carrots wrong and while he shows her how to do it right they talk about children. Elias walks in and tells Yousef to stop flirting with his sister, and the boys walk off. Vilde messages in the gc about Sana fixing the bus money. (Inshallah)
    • (2.39PM) - Girl squad group chat in which Vilde announces they got the bus for 300.000 kr. Chris talks about going on a school trip to Berlin.
  • Sunday April 23, 2017
    • (1.55PM) - Isak texts Sana about Mikael.
  • Monday April 24, 2017
    • (12.11PM) - Ingrid and Sara propose to join their busses, Sana infoms the girl squad about this new development (Gratulerer med bussen)
    • (4.12PM) - Continuation of the text from the previous clip between Yousef & Sana.
    • (??) Chris posts photo from Berlin trip on Instagram.
  • Tuesday April 25, 2017
  • Wednesday April 26, 2017
    • (11.21AM) - Even and Sana talk about their shared history (Snakket ikke om han)
    • (6.00PM) - Text between Sana & Sara
  • Thursday April 27, 2017
    • (4.28PM) - Sana emails the girls about the meeting.
  • Friday April 28, 2017
    • (1.41PM) - Text between Sana & Yousef
    • (7.42PM) - Bus-meeting (Jeg dømmer ingen)
  • Saturday April 29, 2017
    • (4.35PM) - Text between Noora & Sana about the aftermath of last night
    • (9.05PM) - Sana's insta post
  • Sunday April 30, 2017

May 2017

  • Monday May 1, 2017
  • Tuesday May 2, 2017
    • (9.10AM) - Text between Sana & Yousef about Stephen Curry
    • (5.13PM) - (Fjern som venn)
  • Wednesday May 3, 2017
  • Thursday May 4, 2017
    • (8.26PM) - Text between Noora & Sana
    • (9.19PM) - Sana's instagram post about hijabs in basketball.
  • Friday May 5, 2017
    • (9.40AM) - Eva's instagram about skipping school with Vilde.
    • (2.23PM) - Girl squad group text.
    • (8.05PM) - (Det beste fra Islam)
  • Saturday May 6, 2017
  • Sunday May 7, 2017
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
  • Wednesday May 10, 2017
    • (??) - Hei Briskeby video
  • Thursday May 11, 2017
  • Friday May 12, 2017
  • Sunday May 21, 2017
  • Monday May 22, 2017
    • (8.12AM) - (Ikke snakk til meg)
    • (5.22PM) - Girl Squad text about Sana leaving the buss
  • Tuesday May 23, 2017
    • (2.52PM) - Sana's insta post about Manchester
    • (5.36PM) - (Gutta boys)
    • (9.18PM) - Hei briskeby video (17th of May Special)
  • Wednesday May 24, 2017
  • Thursday May 25, 2017
  • Friday May 26, 2017
  • Saturday May 27, 2017
  • Sunday May 28, 2017
  • Tuesday May 30, 2017
    • (2.15PM) - (Saranors2)
    • (8.36PM) - Girl squad group chat about the "saranors2" instagram account
  • Wednesday May 31, 2017

June 2017

  • Thursday June 1, 2017
    • (3.45PM) - Gruppen for oss som har bitt utsat for nettmobbing
    • (10.11PM) - Text with Jamilla.
  • Friday June 2, 2017
    • (00.05AM) - Girl Squad group chat celebrating Eva's birthday.
    • (3.34PM) - Fakker over vennnene sine.
    • (11.15PM) - Girl squad group chat.
  • Saturday June 3, 2017
  • Sunday June 4, 2017
  • Monday June 5, 2017
  • Tuesday June 6, 2017
  • Wednesday June 7, 2017
    • (2.22PM) - Chat between Isak & Sana
    • (3.59PM) - Håper du har plass
    • (8.27PM) - Sana posts an instagram of Chris & their buss.
  • Thursday June 8, 2017
  • Friday June 9, 2017
    • (7.18PM) - Ønske deg av hjertet alle gode ting
  • Saturday June 10, 2017
  • Sunday June 11, 2017
  • Monday June 12, 2017
  • Tuesday June 13, 2017
  • Wednesday June 14, 2017
  • Thursday June 15, 2017
  • Friday June 16, 2017
  • Saturday June 17, 2017
  • Sunday June 18, 2017
  • Monday June 19, 2017
  • Tuesday June 20, 2017
  • Wednesday June 21, 2017
  • Thursday June 22, 2017
  • Friday June 23, 2017
  • Saturday June 24, 2017